Honestly, I didn't like living at Logan that much. I wish the building was cleaner, and that people from office were much nicer to the residents instead of just talking with attitudes.

Overall the living experience is nice. Some staff members are rude though. Maintenance team sometimes is sort of slow, but they get everything done nicely.

I have had a great experience so far. Very excited to join you next fall. The people in the office have been very nice and helpful throughout the touring and interviewing process.

It was great. Rental prices are reasonable, cozy house. Great community and great services provided by parkway plaza. Maintenances are so quick as well!

very good, had a good time, really enjoyed myself, would never change it for another experience, really like it, feels like home every time I come back home

Affordable for students Bills combined which makes it easy to pay Also free internet unless you bring in another company's wire into the building Pest controls are good

Good staff, work orders are completed quickly in good quality. The apartment cares for the people living here by performing pest extermination. Absolutely attractive for students as the school is nearby. Plus, Weis is nearby to make grocery shopping easy.

Very dirty with poor service. Cockroach infested, overpriced for its location, and scary elevators. People are nice but it is not worth living here again.

Other residents use the laundry room after its closing time, which is annoying as my unit is adjacent to it. The maintenance team is often unsatisfactory. The TV cable quality is poor. The saving graces of this apartment community is that it's quiet most of the time and that the leasing agents are nice and work hard to address my concerns.

As I have lived here there have been a few issues with maintenance, and emergency maintenance. Overall I still do enjoy the complex and the pros outweigh the cons but there are some prevalent issues.

It is so clean especially restroom. Smell of hallway is not that good though. Apartment is old but my room clean. That is all I have to say.

i have lived in the parway plaza for 2 years. The room is big enough, studio, tonlive alone but the maintenance is really shitty. Also, the pest control is really annoying and you should pay for 35 bucks if you miss it.

I’m not very happy with the manager . My bath is dirty my carpet too . She gave me 2 options If I want to stay here same price , change appartement the money will be raise for what

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

Very nice place to live for a college student. The office staff is great and the events they host are super fun. Our room is very clean and so we don’t get a huge infestation problem.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

The building is old but the apartments are great. The parking space is good enough. All in all, if you are on a budget, a good place to live in.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

the location is good, very close to the Weis market and not too far from the campus. the staffs are friendly, and the maintenance is timely. However, I hope you can disinfect the washing machine regularly.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

This place is OKAY. The past couple of years have been just fine but have run into more issues recently, and have had much less help as time has gone on.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

It’s one of the closest apartments to campus with a walking distance. However the apartment is old, but pest control is available regularly.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

I have enjoyed living here. The events the complex makes up for the residents it a nice bonus. Keep it up! Glad they are fixing up the place though really needs some sprucing up.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

The building is pretty old but other than that living there isn’t too bad. Some residents will complain about quiet noise on a Friday night. Other than the old buildings and some residents living here is not bad. Not awful not amazing.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

Good community, cleanliness issues and smells awful at times. Water cut off frequently, and temperature too hot. Otherwise OK, rent reasonable

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN, SHOPPING COMPLEX, AND BUS STOP. NEEDS MORE LIGHTING IN THE FACILITY. LIKE THE EVENTS AND COMMUNITY PORTAL. STAFF IS HELPFUL.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

Bathroom sink goes thru phases of only letting out a trickle of water for weeks. Water takes forever to get warm. Elevator seems to tune out. wait more than 5 minutes and the elevator doesn't move

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

You get what you pay for. Nothing super special, the living conditions are ok. The property could use a face lift and some TLC. Would be 2 stars because the problems I have ran into but the staff has been pretty nice and responsive.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read

There has been more frequent pest control. Not sure if it is because of previous feedback but in that case, it's nice to know feedback is considered seriously.

Reply from Copper Beech Parkway Plaza State College

Read