This apt has had their gates broken for over 6 months. Random people have come in and used our pool facilities. Also, pools are almost always filthy.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

It is saddening to know residents at la contessa pay a high price monthy rent to a place that has luxury to its name but does not live up to its name anymore as how it use to before like 2 yrs ago. The main entrance gates should be gated and working at all times. a lot more security needs to be done. we should have remotes instead of codes because codes could go around. The basketball court is always being played in till very late hours, way pass 10pm. the cabana is always full with a lot visitors from residents. among many other complaints theres still some things that make la contessa a good place. but work needs to be done.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

No accountability, management stretches rules to convince them. So many double standards. Needs a complete overhaul and REGIME CHANGE.......

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Great place to live, office personnel very friendly and eager to please. Mainentce not so much. Also need to keep up with website I'm still waiting for my lease renewal points

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Love the location and atmosphere....location is great but gates tend to fail CONSTANTLY AND THEY TAKE A LONGGGGGGG WHILE TO FIX...this is why review is what is

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Its good environment, just the grills had been removed at a time and the restrooms in the pool area arent clean and lock.. the gym area was dirty

Reply from La Contessa

Read

My email has gone unanswered, and I can't seem to get dog owners not to poop in front of my apt. Especially when the dog park is so close ..

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Has always been a good experience living here. Unfortunately I've had bad experiences with management. Although I've never had an issues with Liz, shes great.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Excellent location, friendly staff, and beautiful pools! Clean and well-kept. Only complaint is missing packages, though staff was very helpful in trying to recover them.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Well i really dont wanna write this review but whatever. Whatever you think youa re paying for this apartment add $200 dollars to that and thats annoying.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Facility appeared nice in the beginning. However, over time I begin to see the lack of attention given by management. Repairs, such as the perimeter gates are constantly ignored by management. Cleaning of the pool area is minimum. And general facility upkeep is poor. Facility management is simply a thumbs down and the reason for my low rating.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

It has been a good experience so far. Very clean surroundings, awesome atmosphere and great service. Would like more discounts on existing residents so we can stay longer.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Good experience quick with maintenance requests. Only down fall about this apartment it’s too small and pricey might stay another year here but over all really nice apartments.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

I have loved living here. Peaceful and no problem with neighbors. Everyone is willing to help, and the it’s so clean. It’s a little overpriced, but worth it.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Los apartamentos estan bien solo que aveses si ahi algunas cosad que no nos paresen por ejemplo nosotros tenemos el apto 9304 y toda la noche escuchamos a los perros creo k deven tener 1 hora nosotro tambien tenemos derecho a descansar aparte mi esposo entra a las 4 de la mañana a trabajar y pues quiere descamsar y los perros ladrando toda la noche n lo ase nada facil segunda cosa la albercas no se ven tan ijienicas 3rser cosa el porton nunka esta cerrado y asi ya se mete kien sea .

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Great pools, fitness centers, and comfortable apartment units. Just wish repairs were made quicker, dog park was maintained, and pool rules were enforced...

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Nice to live here but you can hear neighbors between roof and walls, the gates entrance have issues more often, maybe another trash container

Reply from La Contessa

Read

More accommodating, also very nice people that live around area. There is always someone willing to lend a hand and help you in anyway they can

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Repairs take forever but grounds are kept clean. Gates havr been broken for.months. office staff is nice. Management not very approachablr. Overall good

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Clean but maintenance is lacking. Little issues here and there, i.e. noisy shower and ac unit and dirty carpet. Community is quiet. People friendly

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Nice community and ameninites. Apartment features are lacking. On 1BR 1 bath not much storage. No partio storage or inside storage have to use your closet. No food disposal on the sink. No remote access on gate

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Great amenities. Quite. Great area near restaurants and stores. Gate maintenance could be better. Gates are always needing repair. We should get discount due to gates not working

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Great place to live, although at times management can be pretty tied up and will put off requests. Ultimately they get it fixed but It will take some time.

Reply from La Contessa

Read

So far so good. Just the fact that my neighbors are always fighting that’s the only thing that does bother me. It could be @2am they are fighting and yelling. Another thing that I don’t like is that the gate hasn’t been working for a week. By now I would’ve expected this to be fixed!!!

Reply from La Contessa

Read

Everything is good, I just would like for the swimming pool hours to be extended. Other than that the community and the surroundings are really calm and save.

Reply from La Contessa

Read