The gym is horrible, with extremely out of date and minimal equipment, not to mention the key for the gym doesn’t work. The pool hasn’t been open since I moved in in October. Units need to windows/doors because both are so drafty my electric bill has been twice as high as it should be. Not to mention the poor quality of EVERYTHING in the apartment itself, and the complex overall.

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

we have been here three years an for the most part it's okay I've had my car broken into an tried to speak to the manager about it to warn others an he could care less. our lease is coming up for a resign an we are wanting a bigger apartment an in order to do so we have too pay all the deposits all over again which I don't understand why so well as waiting to see if one becomes available during our move out if we don't resign our lease now our rent will go up if another apartment isn't available during the time of our lease ending so if we wait on one an it doesn't come an decide to stay we have to pay hundreds more simply for wanting a bigger apartment. none of this is right we are never late on rent or have had any complaints

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

I have been disappointed with the mail service lately. I had three packages all delivered together, with the tracking number times, dates, and drop off locations all matching. I went to pick them up, and was only given one of them. called back when i got back to my apartment to double check the tracking status of the other two, and someone at the front said a second one was there and she didnt see it the first time. So i walked back to get the second, and told them there should be another. Said she didn’t see any back there. Even though it was delivered the same TIME and DAY the other two were. called a couple days later just in case it someone found it, and the guy said “there’s nothing i can do”, and to call the post office since “it happens all the time”. Super disappointing, as the post office said they were all delivered together at the main office and the responsibility is passed to the office staff at that point. Thought i was playing it safe having it delivered to the office instead of my apartment door, but apparently not.

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

The apartment was not move in ready when I moved in. The stove still doesn't work. Everything was dusty and there was mold present in the refrigerator.

It’s ok just hard to get someone to call you back when needed something. I do love the neighborhood that’s for sure. Not enough lighting outside the apartment complex

my car has been broken into. I have had to get all brand new tires because of the nails that were everywhere in the parking lot. their are huge pot holes that no one correctly fills. we have made several complaints on how loud are neighbors are an nothing has been done. the cops have been called on them several time because of their fighting. the apartments look decent but it's way to over priced for how many things are wrong!

I was told there was no reserve parking and that parking was open. I park the first night here an I get towed. The apt complex didn’t want to cover the fees and the next day the supposedly reserve parking spaces were removed. They did try to have the towing company waive the fees but when they didn’t they didn’t try to cover the fees for the mistake on their end. I still like the apt complex and it seems like a good place to be at so far. Great location but still upset at the whole first day situation.

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

The staff is very friendly and community is pretty good. The floors and walls are too thin, and the appliances are a little outdated. Overall, relatively average apartment complex for good price.

Apartment its self has problems, A/C cover hood fell off and hit me in the head. The office staff decided to screw it back on and now it is rusted and molded. The parking lot has deep holes that cause drivers to avoid parking in certain areas and the solution so far is to fill them with gravel which is washed away and is flung at cars passing. Walls are thin and the neighbors on top of us are smokers and drug users and i find cigarette buds in my patio. Police have come due to noise complaints but they are still here. All this and rent is over a thousand dollars for a single bed room apartment.

West side sucks hot. Valet trash sucks. I could use that 25 dollars for something else. Also the dumpster that is a dump. I could be dumping legit trash instead of

The office staff is busy, but helpful when available. Having done everything online and over the phone is challenging enough, but Stephanie and Dan were great to get me settled from 900 miles away.

Usually helpful but, there has been a communication problem and have had difficulty reaching after hour service. These problems do seem to be getting better with new management. The grounds are always kept up and look nice

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

Living here has been okay. The rent is affordable and the area is nice and safe. It’s quiet and neighbors are respectful for the most part. The response of maintenance is poor at times. I still have wet moldy carpet in my room and I’ve been trying to get someone to come out for months to do something about it. Also the trash area outside gets pretty horrendous. Wish they would take care of it more often.

Very nice apartments, could use a little more work on the community amenities and the surrounding land. But, a nice place to live overall and very safe.

The apartments themselves are ok. Pool is dirty and the gym is really small with very limited and old equipment. Well priced rent though. Maintenance needs reminding to complete your requests and front desk personnel do not seem very interested about your questions or concerns. Get what you pay for though.

I love the place and the area but my appliances are old and out dated. Lot of dog owners who don’t train their pets from barking. And dog feces everywhere. When I do need something fixed maintenance is on time and very nice. Office employees are very nice.

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

I like it here everything cool all of the people are nice it can get to any highway fast because the the location we have a lot of areas we could get food from so yeah it's cool

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

It’s ok but I really do love the neighborhood that it’s in. I wish they could see our neighbors beer and broken beer bottle they leave outside around our buildings. Love that it is dog friendly!

Fun place easy to live no loud people nice yeah yehsheh uses ieks idhd urge urge uebe8 h8eue queue uebe8 7ehe usher e8euv7e. 7eueueu 7ehehe 7eueu

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

Office people are nice clean around apts pretty landscaping of Rose's nice gym for exercising useful computers if needed in office great pool and bbq area

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

Not sure who own the place now but hopefully rent do go up 100 every year it's good at 800 or lower when it hit 900 I'm out can't pay that much and I'm not even that close to down town

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

Parking sucks sometimes mostly when the people that don't live in the apartments take all the parking from the people that live in the apartments and also sucks paying 25 bucks to take out the trash myself

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

It’s ok but not too bad living here. I do love the neighborhood that we live in. Over all living situation there isn’t too bad. We do have some messy neighbors around us though

Reply from Landmark at Prescott Woods Apartment Homes

Read

Dog friendly and quiet. Close to all major freeways and shopping. Limited food options but anything can be delivered. Nice little park in walking distance

It is a very nice community to live in and the apartments are fairly newly renovated. Some aspects of the community need to be updated but still very good for the price.