I was told that my apartment would be ready to move in Dec 15th 2018 however there were many issues with my apartment that hadn’t been resolved upon the move in date. My tub still hasn’t been resurfaced and the left side of my sink is still stopped up.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Not a bad experience for my first apartment. Maintenance is pretty fast and compliant. Management is a little slow but has improved since my arrival.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

The community is and older model. The apartments needs to be updated with newer appliances. The landscape is not in the best condition. However, the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

The Reserve at Riverwalk Apartments is ok. It’s no the best and it’s not the worse. The rent is decent but they don’t add all the fees together so you will see one amount due at one time and then another amount due after you have paid them.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Safe. Quiet. But won't address issues brought to their attention. Stopped emailing about delivery arrivals. Won't address the lack of light on pitch black stairs or tree losing branches onto cars.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Pleasent place to live but parking is horrible. You dont get what you pay for as far as rent. Maintance can be slow some days. It's a quiet place for the most part except for those day where a couple decides to ride dirt bikes and four wheelers in a small area that arleady has issues with parking and trying to get through the parking lot no two cars can pass at the same time its kind of a one way strip but we make do of course.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

I feel that in building4 more lighting needs to be put out its to dark for a single woman to come home late at night to darkness also around the wooded area needs to be fenced in with additional black fence as seen throughout the complex...Stop signs need to placed...also these apart are very out dated appliances..everything needs to be upgraded.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Though the community is generally clean and the people who work here are super nice, from maintenance to office staff, there are a few downfalls. Appliances are outdated and have issues (both my dishwasher and refrigerator didn’t work properly when I moved in and I ended up having to get my refrigerator replaced) and the cabinets are cheap. The apartments could all use overhauls to modernize them. My upstairs neighbor walks so hard and so loudly that I’ve literally walked into my bathroom and parts of my ceiling have been on the floor because of him, but the office staff said they couldn’t do anything about it. I am also able to hear the neighbors TV through the wall, both because it’s turned up loudly and the walls aren’t super thick). There is noise at night from people sitting in their cars playing their music for hours on end keeping people awake, but there is no one on site to enforce the noise ordinance set forth by law enforcement (no noise 10 pm - 6 am). The rent is also not as presented. Yes, you have your rent and your valet trash payment every month. Then you pay your water, additional trash service, and some other fees, so your rent ends up being nearly $100 more than what you were initially told. With all that being said, I have mostly enjoyed the last 8 months of living here. I won’t be renewing my lease because this location is no longer convenient for work and I can live somewhere for less.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

The apartments are very nice and spacious. Also, the complex is quiet. The only things I don't like is the limited parking and the fact you can hear neighbors above l.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

The apartments have good layouts and very spacious. Valet trash is awesome. Parking is HORRIBLE! And people drive through like maniacs. I was hit within 2 months staying here, and 2 of my guests have been hit within the community. If you are disabled and require special accommodations or handicapped parking spaces to be available and close then this is not the place. As far as the staff they are all pleasant and helpful with the exception of the manager. In speaking to her requires you repeatedly asking the same question because she can not give you a simple answer to even a closed ended question. But don’t let that discourage you from experiencing a mostly great place to live, Managers get replaced at apartments all the time. The location, price, and layout make it worth considering. Get a garage and you’ll love it here.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

The community is fine, some of the residents seem to be littering and around which is upsetting to residents who try to keep the community clean.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Since moving in the experience has been okay. With the loud noise of the people with their dirt bikes, not enough parking spaces in front of your building, or to the police being on the property once every week. The overall apartment and staff are good, but it's the neighbors that will make it unhappy to live. Staff listen to all your complaints and try their best to accommodate where they can, can be a little more faster about maintenance request.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Great place to live however I do believe that upgrades in the kitchen area are way over due especially with the electrical plugs which are not up to date and I also called about the trash in the area due to nasty neighbors leaving beer bottles and cans everywhere someone came to blow the area however never picked up the beer cans and bottles they still remain on the stairs way....also lighting in building 4 as well as mailbox area is horrible. Cars speed thru the area needs to be yield or stop signs. Overall this could be an amazing place to live or only renovations would take place. Take care of minor issues that's starting to cause major issues would be a great start.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Pleasant neighborhood. Master bedroom noise unacceptable. Trash service a joke. Neighbor let’s his dogs poop in tennis court. Car with flat tire broken down in parking lot. Guy comes home at 3 am and loud every night. Apartment has flooded twice in first month. New floors and dishwasher have been nice. It was good to have a shower at the gym when the water got turned off.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

The staff was friendly and helped to get us settled into our new place. The community is tucked away in an area that is beautiful and quiet. I love that it is not far from the business area.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

So far so good ! Very quite and in the cut away form the hustle of broad river, but super close to everything ! The Community is vey kept and neat and the front desk managers seem friendly!

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Management has improved. If only they could control the issues with pets. I also think it would be nice to have someone patrol the parking lot. Having assigned parking would be nice.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Better street space is needed. Its a tad bit expensive for a 1 bed 1 bathroom apartment. Overall its a quiet area and tuck away. Not a drama filled environment also its clean.

We need more parking spaces near building 5 please. Can you tear down the garages and make more spaces. When you come in late at night you have to park down the hill. Also please put some lamp posts down the hill. It is terribly dark on that side. Other than that, things overall are y nice.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

Reserve at River Walk is a clean community with conscience of valet trash and emergency maintained hours. There’s not an influx of noise or disturbances.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

No noises or loud music being played at uncomfortable times. Trash pick up is timely and the office managers are undertstanding and flexible.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

overall i am pleased. the car washing station was my biggest disappointment because of the condition yall let it get to. i love to clean my car a lot so it would be nice to be able to do so. the parking lots needs some serious work done. the gym also has equipment that doesnt work and some times it locked at a normal time and i dont understand why. The staff attitude and response time on maintenance is 5 star though.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

I like it here at the Reserve. It's typically quiet. Parking outside my building can be frustrating sometimes but that's not enough for me to dislike the place.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

So far great. Gotta get use to 3rd floor. Just wish they can do something about the parking in the back. It's a problem in the back. Sometimes have to park at the other buildings.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read

It's good place to live. Quiet place to sit on the patio balcony to enjoy the cool breeze of the wind, to read a book and just enjoy the scenery.

Reply from Reserve at River Walk Apartment Homes

Read