21 Pearl
4.3 stars256 Reviews
Average Review Rating:

4.3

/5 stars

256 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
74

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
98
4
111
3
35
2
9
1
3
ORA Power Ranking:
74

/100

Average Review Rating:

4.3

/5 stars

256 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
74

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
98
4
111
3
35
2
9
1
3
FILTER REVIEWS
Jackie
7 days ago
5 stars
Very an amazing complex! Definitely, the best one I have been to in terms of maintenance and security. Al though a bit far from the campus but it is not too bad!
Vivian
27 days ago
5 stars
Fantastic Apartment complex. I noticed tey cleaned up the common area downstairs and i appreciate that. I think that it would be beneficial if they also cleaned the hallways too
Cindy
about 1 month ago
4.5 stars
The experience here has been great. The management team is always quick to answer questions. The location is really close to campus which is very nice.
Divya
about 1 month ago
5 stars
Everything is great. I’ve yet to have a complaint with living at 21 Pearl. I send and receive a lot of mail and I’m especially pleased with everything to do with the mail pickup and dropoff at 21 Pearl.
Jamie
about 1 month ago
4.5 stars
everyone is really nice! the office staff are always helpful and any resident i bump into is always kind! i only take half a star because sometimes people leave messes in the hallways or elevators
Iynkary
about 2 months ago
5 stars
Great management, of course! Clean amenities, response times on maintenance issues, security into the building, and good communication with residents through texts.
Lindy
3 months ago
4 stars
21 Pearl is a very nice place but very expensive. People leave their trash out which is really gross and parking is difficult but other than that I love it
Luis
4 months ago
5 stars
Besides some issues within my apartment, my apartment experience has overall been pretty great. The apartment is spacious and is worth the amount that I am paying for it.
Mitchell
4 months ago
5 stars
Staffs super friendly and nice! Love it here. Super convenient walk to campus, and no problems with the rooms at all yet. Soul recommend to anybody looking for housing
Hanna
4 months ago
5 stars
Such a huge upgrade from our last apartment (The G). Prices are very reasonable for west campus, especially considering the great management, fast maintenance, and sense of community here. The complex is very clean and the units are nice. Will most likely be renewing here!
/