Century Travesia
4.4 stars529 Reviews
Average Review Rating:

4.4

/5 stars

529 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
76

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
280
4
162
3
58
2
18
1
11
ORA Power Ranking:
76

/100

Average Review Rating:

4.4

/5 stars

529 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
76

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
280
4
162
3
58
2
18
1
11
FILTER REVIEWS
Jorge
7 days ago
5 stars
Me encanta los nuevos smart que an puesto su tranquilidad y limpieza. Los carros por el paqueo corren mucho nesesitan saberlo es muy peligroso de todo lo demás no hay queja

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

Grace
10 days ago
0.5 stars
-Management is impossible to get ahold of -Amenities are a free for all… chairs in the pool, weights missing in the gym, you name it -Gate are never opened -Poorly maintained grounds once you actually get on property (minimal landscaping) -Parking for guests is a nightmare -They are trying to get you for every dollar they can… my bill was $168 more than the agreed to rate and I had to call and have it corrected and was met with attitude. -only renewed here because of the astronomical rates everywhere else…

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

-
Mikos
14 days ago
2 stars
After living there many years rent ended up through the roof. I was going from $1298 pr month just rent without other fees which ended up little over $1400 pr month for small 1br. Renew offer come they was wanting to move my rent up to $1500 pr month tak on fees I would of been paying close to $1700 for a 1br. Yeah no thanks. Sad to see rent going so high. I have good income but don't want to live check to check cause these rental inflation is becoming greedy like California. The place just isn't worth that much.

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

James
about 2 months ago
3 stars
Lived here about 5 years and have sewn the quality steadily decline. Folks using the parking spaces in front of the mailbox as their permanent parking spaces, having to wait over a month to have our refrigerator repaired, no community activities and price increases.

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

Nila
2 months ago
5 stars
So far it is a place place where I can find peace, and comfort. Community is very friendly and respectful. I like that there has been a tremendous improvement and they continue working hard into making our stay more convenient and comfortable.

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

Laura
3 months ago
3 stars
The apartments are nice, but the location isn’t ideal, especially for service and parking is minimal. Only half the residence used their assigned parking so all guest parking was always taken up. Pool was down for 2 whole months of spring/summer. Walls are super thin so we can hear neighbors dogs all the time. Also they weren’t strict on cleaning up after animals. My grass by my car always smelled like pee and poop. I put in work orders and they would take over a day to complete the request approvals. When I called for an over night work order because my fire alarm needed to be replaced the guy was rude. Rent is increased by $200 and living here is not worth the cost.

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

-
Charlene
3 months ago
2.5 stars
Since moving here in 2017 things have changed. I no longer feel like it's a luxury apartment home community. Neighbors are horrible and do not respect your space. From parking sideways and blocking my driveway to leaving a backseat on the ground and blocking my driveway. It's ridiculous and when I call the front office nothing is done about it.

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

-
Karen
3 months ago
3.5 stars
The community around here is awesome, you do have those neighbors that are loud and fast but who doesn’t? The units themselves are spacious, high ceilings, granite countertops and chrome appliances. Amenities I don’t use most of them but the pool and is currently under construction with no end in sight and gates are never working, they fixed them and by that night they’re broken again. Thankfully leaving this year. Since last year’s winter storm everything seems to have gone down hill, I’m sure they’ll get it together eventually.

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

Jorge
3 months ago
5 stars
Cada día lo están aciendo más fácil con la tecnología Smart me gusta lo que nos preparan para este próximo mes seguimos con buena limpieza y buenos vecinos solo que van muy recio cuando manejan dentro del complex gracias

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

Tamika
4 months ago
4 stars
The elevator and breezeways still need a lot of attention. It is severely stained and looks unattractive. I love my apartment but this is an issue I really wish the property would address. It’s embarrassing to have guess over and they have to see the breezeways dirty and stained of. The elevator is out of order a lot and your very slow to get the problem fixed and it is never clean the floor is never mopped.

Review submitted by a verified resident of the apartment community. Participating residents may receive reward points, regardless of the nature of the review, in exchange for posting a review during the term of the lease.

/