Hancock Square at Arlington Station
4.7 stars492 Reviews
Average Review Rating:

4.7

/5 stars

492 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
91

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
326
4
130
3
30
2
6
1
0
ORA Power Ranking:
91

/100

Average Review Rating:

4.7

/5 stars

492 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
91

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
326
4
130
3
30
2
6
1
0
FILTER REVIEWS
-
Josh
almost 4 years ago
4.5 stars
Great amenities with very friendly staff. Everything is online which makes it simple and efficient. Within walking distance to multiple restaurants
Verified Resident
almost 4 years ago
4.5 stars
The staff endeavour to make this into a community and are always helpful. Have met some really nice neighbours in the building too. Looking forward to all the activities during summer!
-
Meridith
almost 4 years ago
5 stars
Hancock Square at Arlington Station in Arlington Heights, IL is a great place to live! Neighbors are friendly, has a great downtown area, and the building has many accommodations.
-
Ying
almost 4 years ago
5 stars
Great staff and Excellent community activities organization. Hancock always create opportunity for neighbors meeting together,such as Friday. night game event
-
Megan
almost 4 years ago
4 stars
Management is incredibly friendly. Building is always clean. Residents are also very friendly. Lots of activities planned to meet neighbors.
-
Jonathon
almost 4 years ago
4.5 stars
Constant upgrades and responsive staff. For the suburbs the location can’t be beat next to the Metra and in downtown Arlington heights. A positive experience
Meridith
almost 4 years ago
4.5 stars
We have enjoyed our time so far at Hancock Square at Arlington Station. It is really nice being just a block or so from downtown Arlington Heights and the Metra!
Verified Resident
almost 4 years ago
5 stars
We've really had nothing but great experiences here at Hancock Square at Arlington Station! The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the apartment has great amenities!
-
Patrice
almost 4 years ago
5 stars
This has been such an amazing experience at Hancock apartments. We really love the pool and location being so close to the train. Our favorite restaurants are right down the street also.
John
almost 4 years ago
5 stars
So far, I have enjoyed my time at Hancock Square. The facilities are lovely and the staff friendly. The place is kept very clean and there and the neighbors have overall been friendly.
/