Park Summit Apartments
4.6 stars52 Reviews
Average Review Rating:

4.6

/5 stars

52 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
61

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
33
4
15
3
1
2
3
1
0
ORA Power Ranking:
61

/100

Average Review Rating:

4.6

/5 stars

52 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
61

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
33
4
15
3
1
2
3
1
0
FILTER REVIEWS
Akber
about 15 hours ago
5 stars
Good neighborhood n good shopping malls n close to interstate n best school zone area nice ppl in surroundings n close by hospitals n pharmacy
Mahemoodmiya
1 day ago
5 stars
Peaceful environment , top class service as like apartment utility issue resolution very fast , supportive staff like friends. Worth to live
Jallaluddin
27 days ago
4.5 stars
I am have a great time! The onboarding process was smooth and straight forward! I hope to refer others to this community. Happy new year!!!!
Noorali
29 days ago
5 stars
One of the best apartments ever. No issues at all. Friendly staff always to help. Nice and clean apartments. Resolve any queries wothing given time frame
Rozina
29 days ago
5 stars
It’s a great experience and amazing neighborhood. Facilities are great I hope it is gonna continue the same way. There is only one issue when someone even walks in upstairs appartment I can hear every single step
Riyaz
about 1 month ago
5 stars
It's been great and the manager and staff are really nice...It's been great living here. City center everything nearby. Place is good and clean.
Rakhee
about 1 month ago
4.5 stars
Great place to live in Good staff Easy to communicate Clean and tidy Solve query Always ready for Solutions if needed Have recommended couple of friends for park summit and will do the same in future. Save for children's Maintain hygiene and follow protocol. M lovin it
Kumar
about 2 months ago
5 stars
I am a resident almost more then 3years. Apartment is central located to Indian and other grocery stores Walmart, Kroger. Easy access to pharmacy’s such as CVS and Walgreens. Apartment are good and well maintained.
Rizwan
about 2 months ago
5 stars
Its nice place to live i live here from 2014 and never had any complain about this community. I never looked for any other options because this is comfortable for me.
Grant
about 2 months ago
4 stars
I have stayed here over 30 years.The location is convenient for work,shopping and dining out.I use MARTA and it's nearby.It's quiet. I am content here.
/