Parkside by LPC
4.3 stars376 Reviews
Average Review Rating:

4.3

/5 stars

376 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
40

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
170
4
136
3
51
2
10
1
9
ORA Power Ranking:
40

/100

Average Review Rating:

4.3

/5 stars

376 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
40

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
170
4
136
3
51
2
10
1
9
FILTER REVIEWS
Zoe
about 11 hours ago
5 stars
I have had a great experience so far. The leasing staff are really professional and helpful. The community is great and calm. I al enjoying all the amenities as there is space to relax, play, and work.
Khushbu
4 days ago
4 stars
I have been a resident of Parkside since January 2022. During these few months I have built a community that is making it easier to be so far from home in a new country. Community activities are much appreciated and enjoyed by all the residents.
Amol Devkumar
8 days ago
2 stars
Leakage In the newly rented apt. Mive in checks by the management were incomplete. Management tried to blame it on us by claiming that we are first residents of the apt. But the presence of xfinity router in apt logged in with someone's ID and password and Costco newsletter with prior tenants name on it suggest something else. Delay in fixing the issue and management and maintenance doesn't take any responsibility for the delay. The management and maintenance are pretty understaffed and there are maintenance lack proper equipment to conduct repairs. Highly dissatisfied... And not at all happy.
Jacob
10 days ago
5 stars
Beautiful, clean and full of life. Excited to be here! Our apartment feels like home and the staff are awesome. Would highly recommend this apartment complex.
Shubham
11 days ago
4.5 stars
Some problems in apartment while moving in like Wifi etc. Other amenities are great in the apartment. Would recommend people to have a look.
Ileana
11 days ago
5 stars
We moved in two weeks ago and can’t be more satisfied.The property is modern and beautiful.The staff is friendly and kind,Saul was great to us.Parkside team is always coming up with activities to enjoy in community and use the app to keep us updated.Happy so far !
Harsh
12 days ago
5 stars
Awsome place to live with very friendly staff and lots of amenities. Apartments are well equipped with plesent views. All the stores and restaurants are nearby. Thanks. HM
Mayuri
14 days ago
5 stars
New appliances, clean society; very fast and efficient management, latest amenities and convenient area(everything almost is in walking distance of 10 mins), but pricey.
Hanisha
15 days ago
5 stars
More secured and well disciplined resident. The apartment is right beside everything the view from the window is amazing lovely clean apartment
Verified Resident
15 days ago
5 stars
It's good due to covid 19 to wear a mask in community hallways for safety and to refrain from loud, long conversations in all community hallway. It is important to wear a mask in any community gym at all times. It is also important to socially distance from all others at all times.
/