Provenance Apartments
4.3 stars15 Reviews
Average Review Rating:

4.3

/5 stars

15 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
65

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
8
4
3
3
3
2
1
1
0
ORA Power Ranking:
65

/100

Average Review Rating:

4.3

/5 stars

15 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
65

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
8
4
3
3
3
2
1
1
0
FILTER REVIEWS
Zhuofan
1 day ago
5 stars
The residence experience is great. The maintenance always respond quickly and the amenities are good. The location is also good despite the recent construction on site.
Alexis
6 days ago
2 stars
For the loud nights that prevent us from sleeping. Just when the floodlights facing our bedroom and it’s loud generator weren’t needed anymore, then an even louder generator was used for their construction. It’s terrible.
Sanjiv
about 1 month ago
5 stars
Kudos to the team at Provence. Great move in support. Apartments are spacious, clean and has all the amenities. It’s a new complex and is well maintained.
Hamad
2 months ago
4 stars
the rooms are good,but there are a few things that will be good if they were avilable or improved. first it will be nice to have an option to have a fully furnished apartments, 2nd more amenites throughout the area will be good to have.
Zixiao
3 months ago
3.5 stars
It’s okay, but too many things were rushed and thus not built well. For instance, the bathroom door is slanted and has trouble closing while the bedroom sliding door does not stay closed at all.
Haley
3 months ago
5 stars
Great move-in experience! Loving this place and the staff is so helpful. I especially love the community amenities like the stylish and comfy lounge!
Sung Jun
3 months ago
5 stars
nice apartment with great location near the campus. All new amenities and apartment features Also, good looking buildings and great staff !
Beverly
3 months ago
5 stars
Leasing from this company was quick and painless. They made the process very easy and were able to move me in on a short notice. The staff was exceptional and very polite which made me excited to move in.
Drew
3 months ago
5 stars
The staff is always willing to help and always has answers. The building was ready to go when we moved in and the maintenance man was willing to come fix our dishwasher when it was not working.
-
Zijun
3 months ago
3 stars
Overall, the apartment environment is okay. Unfortunately, because the construction was rushed to finish so residents could move in, many items in the apartments are not as well-built or carefully constructed. For example, the sliding bedroom door doesn't stay shut, the bathroom door scrapes the wall every time you close it, and the shower glass does not close fully. Additionally, the blue wallpaper-ish paint in the bedroom is very loosely attached to the wall behind it, so anything sticky can easily tear it off. Another major complaint is that the oven is unusable without activating the smoke alarms, even with all windows/doors open and vents turned to the highest setting. Unfortunately, this isn't just a "one room" problem as I have talked and heard from neighbors as well. The front office staff is courteous and helpful, and receiving packages and mail is pretty convenient as long as you know where to look, since they may be delivered in 4 different locations.
/