Ryder
4.7 stars29 Reviews
Average Review Rating:

4.7

/5 stars

29 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
81

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
20
4
7
3
2
2
0
1
0
ORA Power Ranking:
81

/100

Average Review Rating:

4.7

/5 stars

29 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
81

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
20
4
7
3
2
2
0
1
0
FILTER REVIEWS
Kerry
18 days ago
4 stars
Ryder has beautiful views of crescent beach and the ocean. And being so close to the T is so convenient. You can get downtown in 15 minutes!
Thomas
3 months ago
4 stars
Nothing new to say I’m just typing one hundred and forty characters to get points. I am satisfied with my experience. It’s been a busy year.
Verified Resident
3 months ago
5 stars
We’ve been living at Ryder since almost 10 months now, and it’s been a fantastic experience. Lovely modern beachfront apartments, nice amenities and well maintained common areas, matched with an amazing staff who are super friendly and helpful!
Nicolle
5 months ago
4 stars
Good job keep up the good work. Only issue I have recently had is with the glass by the dog run. Since COVID is becoming worse some grab and go events would be much preferred over party events!
Anastasiia
5 months ago
5 stars
Wonderful place to live in! The amenities are fantastic, the staff is extremely friendly. The residents are lovely. Very diverse community too. Moreover, the management organizes multiple events for residents monthly. Only positive experience here.
Sylvestre
6 months ago
5 stars
we absolutely our resident experience at the Ryder Revere! Great management team, great & friendly residents. The amenities are great; the newness tops it all!
Thomas
6 months ago
4 stars
I don’t have much new feedback to give but the thing that comes to mind is this situation on the 6th floor where someone is smoking pot in the building every couple of days or at least in such a way as to infiltrate the other apartments every couple of days. I have to imagine others have noticed even if no one has said anything or people aren’t home when it happens.
Ryan
7 months ago
5 stars
Great amenities and friendly staff! Apartments are clean, simply and elegant - maintenance staff is quick to respond and helpful when issues arise.
Keary
7 months ago
5 stars
Super clean building and great amenities. Very responsive and attentive staff! Great location with lots of things close by. Everything is top notch and overall great experience!
Verified Resident
8 months ago
5 stars
Wonderful location, right on the beach! Beach facing apartments have brilliant views. New community, well managed with club house, fitness room and lockers.
/