The Vista Turlock
4.2 stars1,223 Reviews
Average Review Rating:

4.2

/5 stars

1,223 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
59

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
487
4
451
3
184
2
70
1
31
ORA Power Ranking:
59

/100

Average Review Rating:

4.2

/5 stars

1,223 Reviews

ORA Power Ranking:
59

/100

Rating Breakdown:
5
487
4
451
3
184
2
70
1
31
FILTER REVIEWS
Diana
about 16 hours ago
5 stars
I really enjoy living here. I have my own space and there’s always something to do! My roommates are great and the atmosphere is spectacular!
Miguel
3 days ago
5 stars
The residential experience has been excellent I love my room I love the have my own bathroom and room this place is perfect and I’m glad to be here
Melody
3 days ago
5 stars
This month's been good. ^_^ maintenence is fast to respond to requests, which is great!!! The community events are nice! I dont attend all of them, but the ones I do attend are fun!
Desiree
6 days ago
4 stars
I think The Vista is a great place to live especially if you have any pets. I have had no problem living here other than the issues with the gates being left open. Its overall a safe place to live and has nice ammenities
Megan
8 days ago
5 stars
The community is very fun, safe, and friendly. I feel welcomed by everyone from the moment I toured. They have so many things to do or that you can have access to as part of the community
-
Marcelle
11 days ago
2 stars
Janitor and maintenance people are dope. Pay them more and this place would be better. Noisy at night, smells funny throughout the year and renew lease season is far too early. Thank you for this shelter..but I have been paying for it soo
Grace
15 days ago
3.5 stars
Love that the apartment is pet friendly! I also love how many activities they plan every month. Though one concern I have is parties, gets a bit chaotic on the weekends.
Emily
16 days ago
4 stars
Vista Turlock has been a good experience so far. We've had a few service issues including A/C and heating but we've been provided temporary units. The security can be better as we've had vandalism incidents. Overall, we feel safe and very comfortable. Thank you.
Korie
16 days ago
3 stars
The elevators have been broken/out of use for almost a month now, and after a long day on my feet it would be nice to take the elevator- especially for paying the amount we are
-
Victoria
17 days ago
4 stars
Great and cheap living especially if your a full time student with a part time job! Close to the school! Wish they would fix the elevator in building B cuz imma be moving out soon and it would be really inconvenient to move my things by using the stairs.
/